The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26208445 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Thank you visiting my profile.

I am presently residing and working as a Senior Engineer for a multinational Cybersecurity company.
I completed my Bachelors in Electronics Engineering from the Mumbai University in 2011.

My family is based in Mumbai and settled there for over 25 years, we are originally from UP.
My father worked for the Indian Navy, Merchant Navy and is now retired, mother is a homemaker.
I have two elder sisters, eldest one is a Chartered Accountant and married to an IT professional, the other one has an MBA and married to an IT professional as well.


I am looking for an understanding, well educated, modest and responsible partner.

Feel free to contact me if you are interested and would like to know more about me.

We are against any kind of dowry.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.