The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26273762 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Santa Clara, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm somewhat an extrovert, and try to lead a simple, balanced life. I'm fond of books, music and food. While I'm spontaneous with ideas, I also like to maintain a semblance of order in general.I deeply care about family values.I hail from an upper middle class family currently settled in Delhi. As a family, our outlook is liberal, and yet we maintain our traditions in tandem.

I graduated as a mechanical engineer from Delhi College of Engineering, and worked for three years at NTPC. For personal and professional growth, I came to the US to pursue my Masters, and worked for 4 years with Cummins Inc in Indiana. Starting 2018 will begin work with Apple in Cupertino.


I'm responsible and dedicate all my efforts in taking a task to its fruitful completion, and this is a mantra I follow both at work, and in life.

I believe that trust and mutual respect are of paramount importance in a relationship. I'm looking forward to meeting someone who echoes this... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.