The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26490528 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Bhatt
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Name Visible on Login is an engineer by profession working with an M. N. C. He has done engg from one of the prestigious college of U. P and working with a leading M. N. C in Mumbai.Handsome, good looking and looking for a fair, tall and slim girl. The girl must be understanding, emotional, caring and working preferably an engineer or doctor or M. B. A. He is planning to do M. B. A from abroad so if girl has same qualification or is planning to go for that, would be great.Father govt retd officer, mom homemaker, younger bro is also an engineer and sis has done her M. B. A.
We are Bhatt (Brahmbhatt) Brahmins from Varanasi and our Gothra is Bharadwaj , Name Visible on Login is Non Manglik, we do not believe too much in Kundli or Horoscope matching but can share birth details if required
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Bhatt
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Varanasi. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.