The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26495644 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Saryuparin,pandey
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi, i hv done bds from KING GEORGE MEDICAL COLLEGE LUCKNOW . currently i am doing MDS in ORAL MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY and private practice in lko.. i want a suitable medico or science graduate girl to proceed towards my married life..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Pandey
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Medicine
Dentist - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.