The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26500753 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Jindal
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter Name Visible on Login born and brought up in Delhi. She completed her Bachelors in Computer Science Engineering and qualified as an MBA from a premium college affiliated to Delhi Technological University (formerly Delhi College of Engineering).

Name Visible on Login is currently working with RBS.Earlier she was workingT.C.S for almost 5 years as a ' Business Analyst,then in HSBC for app one year.By nature she is caring, friendly,understanding and foculsed. During leisure, she likes watching movies, reading and enjoys different sports as well.

We belong to Hindu Agarwal community. I am Name Visible on Login's father managing business that deals in the marketing of industrial compressors and my wife is a retired G.M of the Airport Authority of India. My Elder daughter (Married) and Son-in-law are MDS well settled in Delhi.

We are seeking for a slim, non-manglik boy who is either an MBA, Engineer, C.A or Doctor by profession, who is affluent and well settled. Alliance belonging to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Jindal
Belongs to Jindal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother has retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marwari, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Lucknow, Meerut, Delhi, Allahabad, Muzaffarnagar, Moradabad... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AED 240,000... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.