The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26544901 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Jat,punjabi
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Looking for a partner who is having positive outlook towards life, respect and value for family and a mindset for doing good for herself as well. Education and understanding level is the main key aspects we are looking for. I am a post graduate working in reputed MNC based out in USA/INDIA.
Parents have been government employees now retired. Have two sisters one elder and one younger both are married and well settled. Elder one(engineer by academics) in Delhi as brother-in-law being in government job at Income Tax and younger one(post graduate in commerce) in Hissar brother-in-law being a public speaker having his own institution.
We are a family with liberal mindset and values yet connected to our basic traditional roots. We believe in all religions and we do pursue our regular Hindu pooja rituals alongside going to  gurudwara also as and when wished for. Please avoid Name Visible on Login, Dhillon and Ahuja gotras.
Profile is being handled by me and my elder sister... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Jat, Punjabi
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bhiwani. My father and mother both have retired. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Haryanavi
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Gurgaon, Faridabad, Delhi, Ghaziabad, Noida
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.