The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26686435 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering / Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jaiswal
  • Gorakhpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, My Sister is an Electronics engineer worked with a private company in Delhi NCR. She is pretty, good looking, decent and caring girl who truly respects Indian tradition and culture. She believes in paying respect to elders and the responsibility towards family. We are down to earth and understand the ethical and moral values. Our parents nurtured in such a way that she is adaptable in any tough situation. She is soft spoken, caring n understanding in nature.

We are looking for a perfect match who should be caring, loving, well settled should have good professional and educational background.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal
Lives in Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Gorakhpur, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Kalwar, Hindu:Madhesiya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.