The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26709335 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,agrawal(bisa)
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Kindly don't send fake interest or for time pass only,first read profile properly and seriously then decided to click.

Birth Time : 9:43 AM

QUALIFICATION : M.com (management), 3 year Diploma in cinematography, persuing P.G.J.M.C(Mass-com)

CURRENTJOB : Cameraman Gr-2(Class-ll Officer) in DOORDARSHAN KENDRA Delhi

PAST : SCENTIFICASSISTANT(PHOTO) in Forensic Lab Delhi and I.S.R.O Ahmedabad (Gujarat)as a cameraman .I have worked in different DD Kendra as Bhopal, New Jalpaiguri (siliguri),Kolkata, Jaipur and raipur .

NATUREOF DUTY: i am working with different types of professionals,celebrity, glamorous, Entertainment,Educational,political and sports world.My work profile is very high, sensitive,responsible and working life is adventurous one not a monotonous one.
Doordarshan is totally different with others media and having versatile area.

HOBBIES :... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Agrawal(bisa)
Belongs to Mangal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in CHANDLA. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Media Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Interior decoration, Reading, Nature
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan... more
City Living in Jhansi, Mathura, Jaipur, Raipur, Bhopal, Indore... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.