The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26779042 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I have done my Bachelors from Kurukshetra University and am currently working with MasterCard as a Technical Architect/Director. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is a businessman, and have 2 sisters, 1 of who is married.

I'm an easygoing person that loves to live life as the way it comes. I'm kind of ambitious and dreamer. May be that comes natural to me. I try to make take advantage of my present as much as I can to make a better future. I believe you cannot have a control of your future if you don't have a control of your present.

I very much love to spend time with friends and people and at the same time likes to be out alone to have a view of a beautiful nature. I know that's contradicting but yeah sometime its good to have your space to know about yourself.

As far as the relations are concerned, I think the most important aspect of a relation is communication. True believer of a transparent relation where... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.