The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26976951 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a beautiful, cheerful, confident and a kind-hearted and optimistic girl with a happy and contended life. She is working as a software consultant with a multinational company at Toronto. She is looking for a handsome, smart, professionally stable and financially independent man who is loving, caring and of understanding nature and is respectful of other. Caste is no bar.

We are a well to do family basically belonging to Punjab in India and now all living together at Toronto. She has one elder brother (unmarried) also working as a Consultant at Toronto. Her father is an Independent law practice professional and mother is managing the home.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Our family is settled in Markham. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Adventure Sports, Driving, Reading
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Driving, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.