The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27111457 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,gupta
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login was born in Lucknow and raised in Agra, UP, she completed her Bachelors in Management from Anand Engineering College, Agra. She is a soft-spoken girl and is humble in her approach. Nurtured with good moral values, she respects her elders and shower love to younger with lots of affection. Time away from work, she enjoys dancing, shopping, net-surfing and working out in the gym.

She belongs to a Hindu Baniya family, hailing from Robertsganj, UP. Her father passed away and mother is a homemaker. Her elder sister is married and settled in Lucknow, while the younger brother is pursuing his B. Com.

We are looking for a professionally qualified groom who is well established in his life. One who will support her career aspirations will be an ideal match. He should hail from a respected Hindu Baniya, Gupta or Agarwal family, settled in Lucknow, Kanpur or Delhi/NCR.

If you wish to know more about her, feel free to initiate a contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Gupta
Belongs to Bindal gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Lucknow, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.