The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27255261 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Medium built and cheerful outlook towards life. I am a very positive and outspoken person, and have cheerful outlook towards life. I am quite a fitness freak because fitness is not only necessary for physical wellness it is also important for mental alertness. I come from a upper middle class family. The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. My family and friends describe me as loving, caring and down to earth. I am looking for a partner who supports me in pursuing my dreams and I want us to be like a team. We stay in South Delhi having our own property. Currently i am working as consultant for some companies in relocation industry in India. I love watching comedy shows. I love going on trips with friends and passionate about swimming and gyming.

About My Family

We are 3 person in a family including me, my Mother is a Housewife and also she like to take tuition in her free time. My younger sister is working... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Austria, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.