The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27289562 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Shrivastava
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Her interest lies in painting, sketching, travelling, watching movies, listening to song, playing with her pet as she love dogs.Looking for a companion and a friend in her partner who has a modern approach yet traditional at heart. Profile is managed by myself, her elder brother and my wife, both residing in USA. I am working as Senior Technology Architect for IBM US and was working for Infosys, IBM & GE before.

Career Details:
BBM - New Horizon College, BangalorePGDBM and MBA from Jain College, Bangalore (HR and Marketing)
Has worked with Ernst and Young before joining MBA and PGDBM.

She has worked earlier with Ernst and Young for close to 2 years and with [24]7.ai for 4 years.
Currently working as People Advisor Analyst - Accenture, Bangalore.
She has been awarded as a top performer. She has also played Badminton at organization and in varoius corporate events.


Family Details:
Renowned & Eminent educated family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Shrivastava
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Dhanbad. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.