The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27346649 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Pareek,Pareek
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Ambitious, fashion addict, ambivert yet outgoing are few words, which describe me perfectly. Being born and brought up in Rajasthan, I moved to Mumbai few years back for my higher education and career. Currently I am heading Marketing and PR for one of the top International shoe & accessory brand for India. My family is small, educated and have modern values and they have always encouraged me to pursue my career and my dreams.
I am a voracious reader and I love travelling.
For life partner I am looking for a sensitive and sensible guy who is settled in his career and takes him ambition seriously. Believes in open and thorough conversation and strive for our mutual benefit in all circumstances.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Pareek, Pareek
Belongs to Kanthadiya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Brahmin - Dadhich/Dadheech... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka
City Living in Mumbai, Delhi, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Master
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.