The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27509798 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am an MBA with engineering background (B.Tech, electronics) and presently running a Startup. Prior to startup I worked with American and European Semiconductor companies at different levels (ST Microelectronics and Texas Instruments). I studied International Business Management from IIFT Delhi and pursued B.Tech in ECE from UPTU.

I believe in living happy, progressive, comfortable and healthy life. I think bilateral trust and mutual understanding are building blocks of any relationship, so as an initial action I do plan to develop the same with my partner.

I have a vision to become a successful entrepreneur and want to improve lives of people through tech that too by honesty and immaculate approach and to transform my dream into reality I expect support from my partner. I was born and have been brought up in Delhi but well connected to our roots (village near Rewari). Quite open and straight forward person. I like nature, outdoor sports (cricket,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My family is settled in Delhi, India. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicBhangra Music, Country Music, Folk Music, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Self-help books
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Country Music, Folk Music, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.