The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27600078 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Puri
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for stopping by.

Personal Value:

I firmly believes in honesty, live life with less complications and try to be as down to earth as possible at all times. The motto I follow, Live and Let Live. Wherever and however possible, I help others that makes me feel happy. In recent times, learnt so many things in life such as cooking, being independent, face situations with maturity. I feel commitment, loyalty, trust are the main pillars in a relationship and key to a successful journey.


Education:

I have completed two masters degree in Australia. First, masters of professional accounting and MBA from James Cook University, Brisbane. Second, masters of Business Process Management from Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane.

Career:

I have been working in the retail industry for about 6 years. I am employed with Woolworths, Australia's biggest giant in retail segment and working as console operator in their... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Puri
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Australian Capital Territory, Jervis Bay Territory... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.