The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27743135 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Khattar
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, first of all I request that only NEVER MARRIED profiles are welcome . Divorcee and widowed profiles please excuse. HOROSCOPE MATCH IS MUST . I am Name Visible on Login. I did my schooling from Modern School, Vasant Vihar and have completed B.El.Ed (Four years course in teaching) from Jesus and Mary College, Delhi University. I have completed M.A [ENGLISH] from IGNOU.I am a teacher and have worked with Springdales School Dhaula Kuan and Bhatnagar International Foundation School Vasant Kunj. Currently teaching at a Swedish school (Kunskapsskolan International) in Gurgoan for over an year. Had mild lichen pilanopilaris two years back .Other than reading books and listening to music, I love travelling and have been to USA (New York , Washington , Orlando , Florida ,San Francisco ,Los Angeles ,Las Vegas ,Santa Monica ), Singapore, Dubai and Abu Dhabi. Holds US Visa . I absolutely love dogs and have an adorable pet labrador.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Khattar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Gurugram. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Teacher with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksClassic literature, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsWorking out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.