The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27765800 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Goel
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Happy going, Sophisticated, Witty and Passionate..
This profile is managed by me and my parents! Also i am Manglik, so in case horoscope match is necessary kindly do match it please as for us it is not.

Through marriage, I seek to find someone who understands, respects, loves unconditionally, cares for enormously and is a rock through all the trying times in life. I believe in harmony and everlasting love. I believe there is someone out there for each of us, and that person alone can make all the wrongs right in life.


We are preferences towards families based out of Delhi/NCR. All the best.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Goel
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Indian Instrumentals, New Age Music, Rap Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
  • SportsBowling, Boxing, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Indian Instrumentals, New Age Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Boxing, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Noida
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.