The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27855326 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for alliances for my younger daughter.

We are based in Dubai for more than 3 decades. Ours is a well settled family in Dubai.

She has completed her B.Com Marketing from UOWD-Dubai and Diploma in Psychology from The University of Queensland, Australia.

Being a well-travelled person, my daughter has travelled South East Asia for Student recruitment events.

Aqsa is also a founder of Genix Imperial that supports and enhances community mental health, and its licensed by KHDA,

We are a very well qualified family, two of my elder daughters are married:

Oldest daughter has done PG- Quality management and works as a Student Recruitment Officer in University of Birmingham.

Eldest Daughter is MSc. in Network Management and Cloud Computing and works for DEWA as a Deputy Change Officer.

I Mrs. Yasmeen Anwar Name Visible on Login... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.