The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28044139 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my younger son Name Visible on Login's profile. He is B.Com. (Honours), MBA and MS ( REM) . He was born and brought up in Hyderabad and went for higher studies at The National University of Singapore . Presently he is Manager (Advisory & Transaction Management Office Services) CBRE ( a Fortune 500 company ) in Hyderabad. He takes pride in being an author as he has written a book on real estate of India. He is sincere, hard working and values his family more than anything else. His elder brother Ankur Name Visible on Login is a software engineer and his wife Akshitara is an MBA. Both of them studied in the Netherlands and have been working there for long. They are well-settled in Europe. Dr Shashi Name Visible on Login, his mother is a TGT ( Hindi ) in Kendriya Vidyalaya at Hyderabad and I am his father Dr Gopal Name Visible on Login, a professor of English in Africa since 2005.. This is about our family. We are Gaud Brahmins ( Vats Gotra)and are from Meerut ( UP). All our relatives still live... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Hyderabad, India. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Telangana, Uttar Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Lucknow, Delhi, Khammam, Mumbai, Hyderabad
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.