The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Edmonton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a beautiful young lady blessed with a pleasing personality. Though an introvert, she has a hidden sense of humor known to those close to her. She is cordial with a warm demeanor.She has completed her Diploma in Business with specialization in HR. Though a cautious person by nature, Name Visible on Login will rise to the occasion and participate in all fun activities (i.e. she has done skydiving, scuba diving and loves trekking).Though 26, she looks 19 and has the innocence that goes with it. Name Visible on Login is soft spoken and endears herself with all who she interacts with. She is pure at heart, passionate about her work, and enjoys cooking and baking!

Name Visible on Login's father is a Kannadiga Brahmin and mother is a Gujarati Brahmin.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Madhwa
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an elite family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesHealth & Fitness, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Sindhi, South Indian
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.