The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28468953 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I love experiencing all that life has to offer. I respect people who are logical, reasonable and who respect other's thoughts. I am a girl with sentiments and ingrained with good family values. My friends describe me as a spiritual person who has a positive approach towards life. My hobbies and interests include painting/drawing, eating out, listening to music, watching movies, reading and yoga/meditation.

I have completed my Masters in Finance from Amity University, Noida and currently working as a Visiting faculty at various colleges. I have also worked with Royal Bank of Scotland and Deloitte earlier.

I belong to a close-knit family from New Delhi. My father has retired from the airline industry as a Manager while my mother has retired as an Economics Teacher and is a housewife now. My elder sister is working as a Software Consultant in an MNC and my brother is employed as an Event Manager.

I am looking for an independent yet family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Thai
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsTennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.