The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28612097 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Delhi
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A health care professional, currently working in a community setting. Additionally, pursuing development in sound engineering and music creation. Family of four, with 1 elder brother, married. Born in India, but grew up in Canada, family still has extensive ties to friends & relatives in India, predominantly in New Delhi, Haryana & U.P. Both parents are still working. Simple, independent, ambitious.
If you're reading this, giving this space some renovation. Check back later.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Delhi
Belongs to Kanav gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.