The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28982088 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Indore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, We are putting up Profile of our Daughter. She is a modern girl with family values. Ours is an upper middle-class family. She is working in a Nationalized bank as Manager. We are Looking for a professionally qualified working boy who gives equal importance to his professional and personal life both and having moderate family values and respect elders.she loves to explore new places, spending time with family and friends, watching movies. More details can be discussed later.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Indore, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Uttaranchal, Madhya Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Rajasthan... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 75 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.