The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29014114 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a very good looking. Coming from an army background, she has done her schooling from various schools across the country. She has a very bright educational record with B.Com(honours) from Hansraj college, Delhi university, a diploma in financial management from IMT Ghaziabad & Masters in professional accountancy from University of Technology Sydney, Australia. She is well groomed in all aspects. She has also done B.Ed.

I worked as an Associate Professor with a Government College in Patiala. My husband was a retired Colonel from Indian Armed Forces. My younger daughter is working with a reputed American financial services firm in Gurgaon.

More about her in her own words:

Well educated, down to earth with well grounded moral values, spiritual, honest, trustworthy, humble, caring, affectionate, funny are a few traits that describe me.

I wouldn't call myself an introvert, but I do take time to open up, more of an ambivert... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Bhargava/Bhargav gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Patiala. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.