The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29033581 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A few words about my son :I am writing this profile on behalf of my son. He completed his B.Tech in Computer Science Engineering from Bangalore and is a SAP (ERP) Certified Professional (in ABAP). He is working with HCL, Bangalore, a MNC and posted at Bangalore as SAP Consultant with a package of Rs 15.20 Lakh. Name Visible on Login is an affectionate person with a charming personality. Honest in his approach, he maintains transparency in his dealings. Very much attached to his family, he enjoys spending quality time with his family. His hobbies include travelling, watching movies and surfing the Internet. He is staying with his parents.Ours is a moderate Hindu Agarwal family, hailing from Gwalior, MP. My wife and I are also Engineers. She is senior executive in Central Govt. Public Sector Company at Bangalore. I am retired as senior executive in Central Govt. Public Sector Company. Our Gross family income is Rs 63.8 Lakh approx. Per annum. We are settled at Bangalore with our own flat (3 BHK). We... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • BooksBiographies, Business books
  • SportsChess, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.