The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Maheshwari
  • Crawley, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About myself:-
I am quite self-motivated, independent, fun loving, friendly, travel freak and happy go lucky kind of person. I love to try different cuisines and explore different things. I have interest in writing, nutrition and like to be fit. I sometimes do volunteering work too. I am a sporty person and like adventure. I don't believe in caste system and consider people from all communities as equal.

My family:-
We are from Jaipur (Rajasthan). My family is currently settled in Gujarat. They have a liberal outlook. My father has retired from bank and mother is a housewife. I have 2 elder siblings. Eldest Sister: Married and having a daughter.
Elder Brother: Married.

Previous Marriage: Lived together for 1.5yrs. After that had to end it. Legal formalities are completed. More details can be shared later.

Partner preferences:-
I am looking for a someone who is broad minded, understands the importance of being healthy and wants to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Crawley, Sussex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark... more
State Living in Australian Capital Territory, Jervis Bay Territory... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000, Above AED 180,000, Above AUD 60,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.