The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29249427 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,Grover
  • Gurgaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It's quite difficult for me to describe myself. What I believe is that no one will speak ill of himself/herself. Anyways, acc. To me, I am sober, God-loving not God-fearing, fun loving gal and lots more. I am currently working as a PRT English teacher in DPS Gurgaon ad did freelancing (work from home) as well. I believe that our life is a precious Gift given by our parents and of course God too, so we should all live it to the fullest.

I am looking for guy who can be my best friend, could be best son for his and my parents too. He should be caring, loyal, Honest, and understanding. As I love travelling, so would love to explore the world with him. Someone, who is decent, mature and humble human-being. Last but not the least; I don't want any compulsion about the work after marriage. It should be my decision and would be appreciated, if a guy will support it. But it doesn't mean I will just be sitting idle at home doing nothing. I will look for other options may be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Grover
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksHumour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Cricket, Horseback Riding, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Khatri, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, USA... more
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 240,000... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.