The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29298900 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour,kaushik
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is working as Network Designer in MNC in Gurgaon. She is sensitive and a very caring person, who finds small joys in catering to the needs of others. She is very childlike and outgoing person and keeps energy of our home very high. She loves traveling and exploring new places, listening to music and dancing. Some years down the line she plans to do MBA, most likely simultaneously with her job.
We are looking for a well-educated, well-settled vegetarian boy for her, who can complement well with her charming personality. I am retired now, but was previously working as Asst. Vice President in BSES in New Delhi. My wife is a homemaker. Our eldest son is married and holds a Ph.D. in biology. He is presently working as bio-scientist in one of the top research institutes in the USA. His wife, our daughter-in-law has done her Masters in Social work, but at present is a home-maker. She has a blog online where she loves to write, mostly about social issues. Our second son is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Kaushik
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 150... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.