The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29346274 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,saxena kayastha
  • Bareilly, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I m Shard Kumar Name Visible on Login. i m living Bareilly U.p.. and my father was Government employer and my mother housewife. My partner understanding and respect my family. I m job in Luv Agarwal Associates
Rampur Garden Bareilly
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena kayastha
Lives in Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Bareilly, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Agra, Bareilly, Budaun, Lucknow, Mathura, Meerut, Moradabad... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.