The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29349276 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • IAS / IRS / IES / IFS
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,Ahir/Gwal
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login ,
I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology in Electronics and Communication. I am currently working as I.T.S. officer (from 2012) (Class 'I' Gazetted ) as Asst. Director General in Department of Telecom , through UPSC (IES Exam), I am a very simple, educated, understanding and well settled person, prior to join Central Gov. i was Asst. manager in MTNL Mumbai (PSU) for 3 years (2009 to 2012). I am very loving person and love my family most. I am youngest one in my 2 brother and one sister. my family members are very helpful and motivating to achieve the oneself goals and all of us bound in very pretty loving bond..... and hope the person who will become our family will increase our bond strength...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Ahir/Gwal
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
IAS / IRS / IES / IFS in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.