The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29461297 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Mathur
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, this is my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login earned her master's degree from one of the most reputed B-schools in India and has completed her education in UAE and India. She is currently working with a reputed FMCG company in UAE as a marketing executive. Name Visible on Login is a cheerful person with a happy and contented life.

She like to spend time with her friends or family during weekends. She is an outgoing person who likes to explore new places and is a foodie by nature. Dancing has been her is not only a hobby but her passion since childhood She is also an avid reader with an interest for fictional and mythological books. She makes sure to balance her personal and professional life well.

We are a well-settled family residing in UAE. I, her father, am working with an FMCG company and my wife is a retired teacher. Our elder daughter holds an MBA degree and is working as an Associate Director in Standard Chartered bank, is married and settled in UAE. Her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Mathur
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from United Arab Emirates. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Education Master
Annual Income AED 120,000 to 240,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.