The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29518206 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a successful professional working in a well known company. We are close knit family (Delhi based) with modern values. Looking for Independent, caring and loyal partner who can be with me in any phase of life.
Accept and listen each others views and value the thoughts as a friend or as a partner.

Marriage is not a word it is a journey for two individual souls coming together as one. In which two different families cares and respect for each others.
In my family - Dad is a businessman, Mom is a homemaker, 1 Brother married ( working in MNC), Bhabhi working in MNC,
Special Member- Little One Avyukt (2yrs old).


Thank You
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.