The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29766009 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Bisa Aggarwal
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is beautiful cultured, Slim & average body, confident, earnest and religious by nature. She is an educated girl. She personally has a moderate approach to life but respect traditional values & culture. She loves travelling to different destination, outing, watching movies & reading. She knows how to maintain balance between profession and personal life. She is born and brought up in a nuclear family of south Delhi. She is working as Senior Manager Implementation and Projects-Corporate Travel, Gurgaon. My family is educated & modern in thinking but respect our basic traditional values. Family consists myself (father) retired as class II Central Govt. Officer... mother, MA, B.Ed. simple housewife and religious lady. Her younger brother (unmarried) after B.Com from Delhi University, now pursuing c.a. and job. We hail from Ghaziabad but right now living in Delhi. We are looking for a smart, non-smoker, compatible match from a reputed family of our community,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bisa Aggarwal
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBusiness books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Madhesiya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.