The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29810907 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is managed by me & my parents.

Please note -
I am Manglik. In case you have any astrological concerns then please check the horoscope well in advance.

My friends would describe me as outgoing, sincere and a caring person. You might have your own verdicts, however, I believe in simple life, love & I strongly believe in the institution marriage. I want to see a friend in my partner, someone one who is my partner in crime & delight both. To me what matters the most is the brain. Please have some intelligence, humour and some sarcasm understanding.

I come from a well read family. My father is a Doctor. After having worked for the govt. & private sectors for several years in teaching medical sciences, he presently owns a nursing college in Jaipur. My mother retired from Indian Army as Brig. and is a PhD holder as well. I am an MBA and my younger brother is a Lawyer and works with a law firm based in Delhi.

I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
VP / AVP / GM / DGM - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.