The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29917390 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,AGRAWAL
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an ambitious person who is self made. I am working at Zinnov Management Consulting, Bangalore as Senior Consultant. I am Program Manager for GE Healthcare Accelerator EdisonX. I was earlier working with Ernst and Young (EY) as Senior Project Consultant in Government Advisory. I have inclination for startups and I consult Governments in the policy making and Corporats in Innovation Programs. I did my Master's in Infrastructure Management from CEPT University Ahmedabad and Bachelor's in Civil Engineering from SGSITS Indore. We are a small family of 3 members, dad, younger sister and me. My Mom passed away in 2012 due to Cardiac Failure. My dad was Manager in a Government Bank, is retired now and my sister is pursuing her MTech. I have worked as Project Manager in construction of IIT Indore. I love listening music and travelling new places. I love driving and watching movies.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, AGRAWAL
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Dewas, M.P.. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.