The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30079970 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • IAS / IRS / IES / IFS
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kushwaha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working as ASO in Directorate General of Factory Advice Service and Labour Institutes, Mumbai. Earlier, i worked in the same post in Ministry of Home Affairs.I am an emotional person.I am hard working man.I am a simple man.I believe in simple living and high thinking..My father retired as Engineer in Central Coalfields Ltd. and my mother as a teacher in DAV Public School.My elder sister is a Gynaecologist at SGIPGI,Lucknow.My elder brother-in-law is MD in medicine at the same place.My younger sister in BE and younger brother-in-law is a software engineer in a reputed MNC.Both reside in Pune.I am looking for a life partner who would be at my side throughout my life and who would back me regardless of any adversities in life.I would hope my wife to share my responsiblities and augument my capabilities so that we both are able to do wonders in life ahead.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kushwaha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
IAS / IRS / IES / IFS in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.