The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30084020 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born in New Delhi, Name Visible on Login has done her schooling from DPS Mathura Road Delhi , St. Mary's Pune and Army Public School Pune . She graduated with a dual degree - Bachelors of Applied Finance & Economics from Macquarie University, Sydney in 2013 and completed her Masters in Accounting in 2014.
An Australian citizen, shes presently working as a Client Relationship Manager for Scottish Pacific Business Finance, Sydney.
She is career oriented , keen to add academic degrees and hone her professional skills.
She loves traveling ,exploring new places, people and cuisines. She is passionate about cricket, music cooking and fitness
She is a peoples person, caring ,compassionate and very family oriented.
Parents are well settled in Delhi. Her Father (NIT engineer) worked at top level management positions in various multinational engineering companies & is presently running his engineering business at our own industrial premises.Mother : (MSC Psychology)... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales
City Living in Sydney
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.