The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30263970 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Mathur
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, seeking a right match for myself I has been brought up in an atmosphere where everybody is respected and are held in high esteem. Loyalty and maintaining my personal relationships is something I firmly believes in. About my education, I had completed Graduation from Delhi University and furthermore, I acquired Masters in Finance. I works with a reputed health care firm and am highly passionate about my field of work. I am soft at heart but strong enough to chase my dreams against all odds.
We belongs to a hindu Kayastha middle class family,father was employed with a nationalised bank and holding a senior level post when he passed away, mother is a housewife.

Looking forward for a girl, who is smart, caring, affectionate, confident and understands family values.

Regards
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Mathur
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Ghaziabad, Faridabad, Noida
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.