The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30311180 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,Punjabi Khatri
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

My daughter, Name Visible on Login, has successfully completed her Bachelorís in Fashion Designing. Previously, she was employed with Concept Creations for 2 years & with Trendsetters International for 5 years. Presently, she is not working, however, wants to be self-employed after marriage.

Fun-loving, cheerful, creative, honest and optimistic are a few of Name Visible on Login√ā¬ís many personality traits. Besides, she is ambitious and family-oriented; someone who believes in maintaining a healthy work life balance.

In leisure, she likes drawing, painting and shopping. She is passionate about Art / Handicraft, Home / Interior decoration and likes to keep herself fit by working out in the gym.

We belong to a close-knit Hindu, Arora family, originally from Amritsar, with moderate values. I am her mother; I am a homemaker and her father (Chartered Accountant) runs the family business of construction "Radco Builtech Pvt. Ltd." in Pitampura and Noida... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Punjabi Khatri
Belongs to arora gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Technology
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Disco, Ghazals, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Stitching, Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Disco, Ghazals, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Noida
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Corporate Professionals
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.