The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30497706 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Gupta
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Name Visible on Login is an honest and sincere person who believes in simple living. He is known for his sunny disposition and good sense of humour. He is ambitious and has a zeal for achieving success in every frame of life. Committed in his professional and personal spheres, he strikes a perfect balance between the both. Driving, listening to music, watching movies/television, travelling and reading books are his major interests.

Born and raised in Lucknow, he has completed his B. Tech in Electronics & Communication and is also a Cisco Certified Network Professional. Presently he is working as a Hardware & Networking Professional in Delhi-NCR.

We are natives of Lucknow. I have retired from Bank of Baroda as a Sr. Manager and my wife is a homemaker. My younger son is employed.

A caring, understanding and family oriented girl who can support him to achieve his goals in life would be an ideal match for Name Visible on Login. The choice of working after marriage... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Gupta
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Lucknow. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsBadminton, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Adi Andhra, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.