The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,ahir
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi , first of all thank you for showing interest in my profile
My name is Name Visible on Login
If we talk about hobbies , i love reading and writing
And i love teaching which is my profession also
I teaches to GATE LEVEL( Engg  Student ) students
I was teaching inACE ACADEMY previously and also taught in BYJUS , UNACADEMY
And currently i am teaching in renowned institute in mumbai
I have my own app where i teach the same , where 3 digits students are watching and learning everyday . I have completed my BACHELORS IN ENGINEERING
, for partner if i want to write something , i will write she will be happy coz first i know cooking and always fun loving person
I am honest , caring person
And yes i love travelling which i do a lot
Feel free to connect with me or drop a message
Thank you
And please do not waste ur as well as my time
Do not accept and put into ur shopping list
If u are dedicated then accept or send requests... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Ahir
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My family is settled in Mumbai. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 3 sisters, all the sisters are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 21 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ahir, Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.