The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30732726 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my profile!

I completed Masters and having inherited an impeccable business acumen, I ventured into the import and export business of agricultural products in Dubai. Being a go-getter, I have a zeal for achieving success in my profession. Equally committed and responsible towards my family, I manage a healthy work-life balance. My close friends describe me as a fun-loving, affectionate, honest,amiable, trustworthy and good-hearted person. In leisure, I enjoy travelling, adventure sports and reading books.

My parents are based in Mumbai and we originally hail from Panipat. My father is a businessman and mother, a perfect homemaker, is the core strength of the family. We are two sisters and extremely close to each other.

I am seeking a life partner who understands the essence of marriage and is ready to embrace its responsibilities. A well-settled, respectful groom whose personality must have honesty understanding and integrity as a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns AED 300K to 360K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Punjabi
  • MusicOpera, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Sufi music
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsAthletics, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Opera, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai
City Living in Dubai
Working With Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.