The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30827068 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour,Bhardwaj
  • Gurgaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A free spirit who believes in the policy of live and let live. Looking for a soul mate who considers marriage a beautiful institution where both partners get to enrich themselves with ever growing love and happiness. Has an Advanced C1 level international certification in Spanish along with an MBA in Finance and Marketing. When it comes to lifestyle traits, he is more of a nature lover who appreciates natural surroundings along with privacy and comfort when it comes to travel and vacations.NOTE: He can marry both mangliks and non mangliks as per his natal chart.

Family Details: Both parents are retired central government employees and had served at various positions in several ministries during their long and successful tenures.He is our only child. Ours is a nuclear family and we believe in a simple and down to earth way of living. This profile is being managed and accessed both by Name Visible on Login and us (his parents).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Bhardwaj
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Gurgaon, India. His father and mother both have retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Professor - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.