The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31001417 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Ramdasia
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.. I have done my graduation from DU and PGDM Finance from IMT, currently working with a telecom company in Gurgaon.

I'm a honest, lively, outgoing and family oriented person.. like watching movies, listening to music, singing, going out with friends, reading sometimes..

I believe for a relationship to work, there has to be friendship, loyalty, trust and understanding.. looking for someone who is open minded, fun-loving, honest and a good conversationalist...

Ours is a nuclear family, my dad is retired now, he was working with DDA, mom is a homemaker, an elder brother working in a market research co, sister in law is also a homemaker.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Ramdasia
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My family lives in Delhi, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida, Faridabad
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.