The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31001596 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Bharadwaj
  • Panipat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile!

Name Visible on Login is a down to earth, responsible and affectionate girl nurtured with good values. Simplicity can be observed in her thoughts and behavior. Family comes first for her and she leaves no stone unturned to fulfill her responsibilities.

She completed B.A. in English medium from Kurukshetra University and M.A. from Panjab University.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Panipat, Haryana. I am employed as Administrative Officer at HPGCL and my wife is a wonderful homemaker. Our younger son is involved in Textiles Business in Delhi.

We are seeking a qualified and intelligent groom whose personality resonates with Name Visible on Login. A gentleman who understands the essence of marriage and is ready to embrace it wholeheartedly will be an ideal match. Horoscope matching is an important criterion for us.

Thanks for your interest in my daughter's profile and if you wish to take things forward, please... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Bharadwaj
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Panipat, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Panipat, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.