The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat,malik
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has some physical disability, so please read profile carefully. Only serious person send or accept request.She believes in family values and culture. She like music. There are 4 members in family including her. Have a younger brother who's doing masters in Australia. Father is retired and mom's a homemaker. Family is settled in Mumbai. We hail from Muzaffarnagar, U.P. Her friends describes her as understanding, helpful, enthusiastic n down to earth person. She want a person who can understand her emotionally n be with her for entire life.

She has problem in her right foot (below ankle), can't move her foot. However, she walks without any support.

Qualification 12th with science stream.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Malik
Belongs to MALIK gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Bihar, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Jaipur, Delhi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.