The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31201258 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,gwala
  • Samastipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My self Name Visible on Login,working as a civil engineer in jindal
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Gwala
Lives in Samastipur, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, Manipuri, Odia, Punjabi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Samastipur. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 24
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Yadav, Muslim, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Bhutan, Nepal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.