The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31338719 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I work as a Bioinformatician at the reputed company LifeLabs in Toronto, the largest provider of genetic screening and other healthcare services in Canada. The job profile involves doing cutting-edge computational analysis of genetic data, requiring both coding skills and knowledge of human biology. This is a growing area with plenty of scope for future advancement.

I have a Bachelors Degree in Computer Science and a PhD in Bioinformatics from Virginia Tech University in the US. I also spent a few years as a researcher at the prestigious Princess Margaret Cancer Centre.

Having grown up in countries like Australia, Cote d'Ivoire, France, India and USA as a diplomat's son, I have seen life from different perspectives.I would describe myself as friendly and broad-minded with an adventurous and fun-loving side. My hobbies include writing poetry, listening to music, watching movies, watching/playing indoor and outdoor sports, traveling, and social service. Partner... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, India, USA, Cote d'Ivoire, France
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Card games, Cricket, Football, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Card games, Cricket, Football, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Other, Buddhist, Parsi, Hindu, Jain
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.