The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31430788 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja
  • Halifax, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a smart, well cultured, open minded girl with a perfect blend of traditional values and modern thoughts. Her hobbies include traveling, music, cooking, reading, to list a few. She is very hard working and is always ready for new challenges and opportunities in life. She is a passionate girl and loves to volunteer to help the people and animals in need. She is a career-oriented woman but believes in having a work life balance.

We are looking for a loving, caring and open minded partner for our daughter. Someone who will be there in her thick and thin times.

We are a simple middle class family with modern values.

Our family lives in Chandigarh. I am in government service. My wife is a homemaker. We have four children - two daughters and two twin sons and she is our eldest child. Name Visible on Login is our eldest daughter and is working as product manager at Halifax. My younger daughter is working at reputed private firm in Bangalore. My first son is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Lives in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her is a nuclear family. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.